Let’s SERVE our community together

Let’s SERVE our community together

Our Mission’s Team has secured a local project that needs all of our Radiant Lifers signed up to serve. We have invited our sister church (Liberation Ministries) to partner with us on this local mission project.

 

Meet at The Solomon House

200 South Main St, Huntersville, NC 28078

Saturday, April 30

9:00am – 3:00pm

REGISTER HERE for a 3 Hour Block of Time

Questions: Contact Kelly Hudgins kwhudgins57@gmail.com

Even your kids can participate. We need yard workers, painters, cleaners and more. Serving together is a great way to get connected.

 

We contribute more than we consume,

Your Church Staff:

Chris Thompson (Lead Pastor) chris@radiantlifefellowship.org

Jenny Thompson (Hospitality) jenny@radiantlifefellowship.org

Josh Conklin (Worship) josh@radiantlifefellowship.org

Heather Staskel (Children) heather@radiantlifefellowship.org

Ethan Pope (Youth) ethan@radiantlifefellowship.org

Cassie Puckett (Admin) cassie@radiantlifefellowship.org

Mark Wunder (Book keeper) mark@radiantlifefellowship.org

 

P.S. One of our sister churches (Liberation Ministries :: Pastor Byron) asked to borrow our Movies In The Park equipment so they could host a community outreach event on Friday, May 20 (6:30-10:00pm). This will take place at Hornet’s Nest Elementary School (6700 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC 28216). They have invited us to come serve alongside them for this event. We need at least 3-5 people to help them get the screen set up. If you are available to serve, please contact: Cassie Puckett cassie@radiantlifefellowship.org